Blog Feature: Q8 Stig

3 Jan

And we are back with another blog feature!! It’s been very difficult to choose who we would like to feature next, but the decision fell on Q8Stig :D

We came across Q8Stig when he once left us a comment on our blog, and since then he has been very supportive to our blog. When i checked his blog for the first time, i was very surprised how cool his blog is and that i have never heard of it before!! As you can tell from the name, his blog is all about cars and for me that’s one of my interests! There are so many blogs that talks about cars in Kuwait, this is one of the best.

The stig, or what i like to call him Mr. Stig is a Kuwaiti guy living in a Kuwait and has passion for cars, and that’s one of the first things that you get to sense from his blog. This is how he describes himself “I drink Diesel and eat Michelin tires for lunch. My tears can also be used as a nail polish remover :P” was that enough indication? :P One of the main things that i like about the blog too is the pictures he takes! Very interesting and it just keeps me coming back.

Here are some of his shots:

He has been blogging since April 2009, and lately he has been very active, lots of cool subjects and pictures! So give him a visit and you shall never regret it!!

www.q8stig.blogspot.com

5 Responses to “Blog Feature: Q8 Stig”

  1. The Stig January 4, 2011 at 11:22 pm #

    When I first started my blog, I never thought that most of my readers and followers would be girls! But I thought what if I showed the world that since cars are being used by everyone, how come it is a passion for guys only!

    So I decided to mix it with photography and entertainment. And it worked.
    Hoping that I am not boring you with the content of the blog.

    Was it too much for a comment!

    Oh yeaaaa, thanks Expat… We love you too.. But un fortunately Stigs can’t get laid!

    Some say, that his breath smells like redbull, and he though high heels are edible.

    All we know that he’s called The Stig :p

    Like

  2. expatandthecity January 4, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    Everybody loves Stiggy! ;P

    Like

    • Moody Pants January 4, 2011 at 1:56 pm #

      heheheh, where r you mr stig, you have some fans here :P

      Like

  3. The Stig January 3, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

    Thanks girls for your support and featuring.
    I would love to take this opportunity to donate all…!

    No not that what I wanted to say!
    Yea, I loved your post and the fact that you really made it! Really funny. I even forgot about that diesel and tires thingy ;p

    Thanks again underwears ;)

    Like

    • Moody Pants January 3, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

      Heeeeeeyyyyyyyy!! you pervert :P
      and yeah anytime, we love your blog so you fit perfectly in our blog list ;)

      Like

Leave a Reply

