~my art~

9 Jan

well moody kept pressuring me into showing u guys what i’ve been busy with..

and i’ve had so much work and been so busy that i have not been posting here so often…

as some of u may know i am going to fashion school here and doing a 6 month’s course which i will inshallah extend by another 6 months…

now moody keeps telling me to put my work here.. and i am too shy to put my own designs on here…

but i copied this out of a magazine to practise my figure drawing etc.. so i’ll show u that ;p

and maybe i will put more of my own work on here later ;p

so watch this space ;p

Leave a Reply

