Hey :D

28 Jan

How are you all :)
It’s been a long time I know, it’s just so many things been happening in my life that has to do with work, family and myself! But I think everything shall get back to normal soon and I can be active again :)

So am updating from my iPad right now, I thought I should give it a try and see how it’s gonna look like, it’s very easy to use word press here (are u listening to me knickers?) so if I like it I might use it more often :D

So how’s everything with you guys? Lemme know ur updates cuz it’s gonna be so hard to catching up with everything now, so hit me with ur best :)

8 Responses to “Hey :D”

  1. DG January 30, 2011 at 11:00 am #

    I am yeah, but i meant about the exam results:/

    Like

  2. DG January 29, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    Ahhh! I was about to comment & note that it’s been long since you last posted, miss that!

    In other news, not feeling so well, shocked about uni stuff:/

    How’s everything on your side??

    Like

    • cheeky knickers January 29, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

      what uni stuff?
      if u need to vent
      this is the placeee!!
      just let it out ;*
      good luck hun

      Like

    • Moody Pants January 29, 2011 at 10:14 pm #

      yeah i have been away :) but am good..
      yalla good luck with uni, arent you suppose to be on a holiday?

      Like

  3. cheeky knickers January 28, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

    i see u haven’t figured out how to add pics ;p
    nor me!
    seee!!!
    :D

    Like

    • Moody Pants January 28, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

      I did !! its a tab where you pick media! i just didnt have any pictures to add :P

      Like

      • cheeky knickers January 29, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

        oh shush u nonsensical excuse for a human bean ;p

        Like

        • Moody Pants January 29, 2011 at 10:14 pm #

          did you just call me a human BEAN?

          Like

Leave a Reply

