Busy Busy Moody

8 Feb

I know I haven’t been around enough lately, I actually miss writing here, but things were kinda not comfortable lately. Starting from work, from not having a single thing to do, to being 8 hours busy a day! Then I go back home and all I wana do is chill with my friends and have a laugh, before I know it it’s the end of the day and I just wana rest my head and sleep. I also had some personal projects going, and still do that I wana work on but it’s still hard to focus on everything…

But I definitely miss this place, and the people we love around here…

The thing is, tomorrow am leaving for a couple of days, ill be back before anyone notice, not gonna tell you where until am back so I can update you with pictures and everything :D but am very excited cuz ill get to have fun, see some relatives and see some COOL FRIENDS :D

So till then, take care all…and enjoy the song ;)

 

 

4 Responses to “Busy Busy Moody”

  1. Q8 All in One February 9, 2011 at 1:19 am #

    Have a safe trip. Don’t think too much about work :)

    Like

    • Moody Pants February 11, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

      work ? what work ? :P

      Like

  2. The Stig February 8, 2011 at 11:22 pm #

    Nice song :P

    Like

    • Moody Pants February 8, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

      oh your here! arent you suppose to be sending me something :P yes am gonna bug you some more :P

      Like

Leave a Reply

