~i want a pet :'(~

10 Feb

its past midnight here

and all i can think abt is how i wish i had a pet!!

ohhhhh

why oh why can’t i have a kitty? or a puppy??

i’d love it sooooo muchhhh

who here has a pet?

who likes animals and can’t have some!

plz someone make me feel better :(

i’ll take the top row middle one ;p

12 Responses to “~i want a pet :'(~”

  1. Gold Medal Ribbon February 13, 2011 at 1:54 am #

    I do not just want a cat! i want a zoo!!!!:P ya3ni i know ur feeling and more:P

    Like

    • cheeky knickers February 13, 2011 at 7:51 am #

      if u have a zooo!
      can i live in the cages with the animals???
      :D

      Like

  2. Rummy February 12, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    Yeah I won’t be having pets till I get my own place..!!

    Like

    • cheeky knickers February 12, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

      hehehehe
      sameee :(
      its just so mean!! ;p

      Like

  3. Rummy February 12, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    I had six kittehs and then one day I come back looking for them and BAM I got bashed with the news that mom sent them to the streets. I’ts been almost two years now and I still mourn their loss. I never found them again =(

    Trust me it’s better to wish you had them than having them than been taken away from you.

    Like

    • cheeky knickers February 12, 2011 at 11:46 am #

      OH Nooo!!!
      that’s sooo sad :(
      and not fairrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      :(
      i always had pets for a while till my parents made me give em away
      tht’s why i gave up

      Like

  4. noon February 11, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

    i have 1 cat, 1 kitten and a rabbit :P

    Like

    • cheeky knickers February 11, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

      i’ll take the kitten ;p

      Like

  5. Toomzie February 11, 2011 at 8:19 am #

    OMG!!! Adooooorableeee!

    Like

    • cheeky knickers February 11, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

      riiighhhtttt?

      Like

  6. q8othug February 11, 2011 at 12:55 am #

    i haz kitty

    why you cant haz ?!

    Like

    • cheeky knickers February 11, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

      dady and mama will not let me haz kitty
      :(
      ur kitttyyy cuuuttteee mashalllahhh

      Like

Leave a Reply

