Back on Track..I Suppose!!

13 Feb

So am finally back :D yes yes it feels like ages since I updated or wrote anything around here, but a lot of things been happening and I just came back from a short trip to Dubai & Abu Dhabi, and YES I managed to see Knickers and fit her into my very tight schedule :D I wish I had the chance to see her  more and spend more time, but oh well at least I got to see her :)

Ill be updating more often and tell you all about my trip and things been happening lately, so stay tuned, till then, ill try to catchup with you all and see what you have been doing behind my back!!

Tomorrow I have to go back to work :( what a bummer, and my colleague told me today that I have shit load of stuff to do :( what a way to welcome someone back :(

Until then, enjoy the amazing singer that I LOVE: Nelly <3 Furtado

 

3 Responses to “Back on Track..I Suppose!!”

  1. The Stig February 14, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    Welcome back! hope you enjoyed your trip.

    and enjoyed some Knickers :P

    Like

    • cheeky knickers February 14, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

      eheheh!!!
      ofcourse we had fuunnnnn ;p

      Like

    • Moody Pants February 14, 2011 at 3:30 pm #

      I loved the trip :D and yes definitely enjoyed knickers, tho i didnt have enough :P

      Like

Leave a Reply

