Dubai: Here & There

15 Feb

Sadly i didn’t have enough time to roam around Dubai. I love Dubai for many reasons and it’s been like 3 years since i last visited, so to me i have seen so many new things but with so little time.

Why i love Dubai? Well to be honest i love Dubai cuz it feels so much like Kuwait, but with more freedom, bigger malls and fancier places to go to. I like going to Dubai cuz it makes me feel like am in foreign country, but at the same time they speak your language. I like having many options on where to go and what to do other than doing the same things over and over again. I don’t know how it would feel like living there (maybe Knickers can explain abit) but i really think it’s a cool place to live in.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One of the places that i really liked was the Mina Al Salam @ Madinat Jumairah. It was very peaceful, quiet and relaxing. Alot of cafes and restaurants, whether you are a smoker or a sheesha lover, it’s a very nice place to sit at especially at this time of the year, it was my first time to go there and i would love to go again :)

2 Responses to “Dubai: Here & There”

  1. The Stig February 15, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    Aaaaaah I loves Dubai too, I have lots of fridns there and I usually go every year, This year though I am sure we will go on December. enshalla

    WB :D

    Like

    • Moody Pants February 15, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

      why december? new years? :P

      Like

Leave a Reply

