Oldies: شلــة السبعـــة

5 Mar

I donno what I was doing the other day and suddenly the song of this TV series hit me!! I remembered it perfectly and it shocked me cuz I haven’t thought of this for ages!!!

I used to love this show; I think I used to watch it on MBC while my family watching TV I would sneak in to their room at watch it on the other TV. I can’t remember how old was I back then but wow this is tooo old!!

Did anyone use to watch it too?

2 Responses to “Oldies: شلــة السبعـــة”

  1. Haydar Rafraf March 5, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    OH MY G O D!!!

    I used to love this show too!! LOL

    You brought me great childhood memories :P Thanks!

    Like

    • Moody Pants March 5, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

      hahahah i knoww right !!

      Like

Leave a Reply

