Katy Perry – E.T.(Ft. Kanye West)

20 Mar

Song of the week :D I think am starting to like Katy alot! alot of her songs are really cool and somehow it sticks in your head and you keep singing on and on.

Enjoy :D

2 Responses to “Katy Perry – E.T.(Ft. Kanye West)”

  1. Adrian Cooper June 15, 2011 at 12:06 am #

    I wasn’t really crazy about this song when I first heard it on the album but boy has it grown on me! I like the repetitive bleeps in the production. It’s just very fun to vibe to I guess. I think it’s funny how I didn’t pay much attention to this until Kanye got on it. Not that he makes it so much better or anything, but I just like the song now.

    The video is also just a tad bit strange, but honestly is Katy’s best so far.

    Note: Just so you know, the version on the album is WITHOUT Kanye so don’t buy the album if you expect Kanye on it!!

    “B-“, 4 stars (or an 8/10).

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Classical – ET – Katy Perry ft. Kanye West – Classical Cover by Aston | YouTube Guitar - October 11, 2011

    […] WestKaty Perry ft Snoop Dogg – California Gurls – دانلود موزیک ویدیو زیبایKaty Perry – E.T.(Ft. Kanye West)E.T. (Archnemesis Remix) – Katy Perry ft. Kanye WestKaty Perry ft Snoop Dogg – California […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

