Want: Rihanna’s Te Amo Arabic Remix

2 Apr

Let me tell you a short story:

Me and my friend we love listening to music in the car, and as a habit that I developed, I like to make fun or act the songs out, it makes it both laugh, so yeah :P

ANYWAY…

So since Te Amo was out, I made fun of it once of how it can be cool if they added an Arabic beat to it, more like khaleeji beat, and right now I can’t not think of it every time I hear it. I tried to look for remixes online, got nothing interesting. Am just wondering how no Arab dj didn’t think of this before, or did they?

So this is a call out for all music lovers and djs, if you have it, send it, if you are willing to make one, will please please let us know, am dying for one.

3 Responses to “Want: Rihanna’s Te Amo Arabic Remix”

  1. AQ April 3, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    Hey! How r ya? I totally agree. Te Amo will sound great with an arabic beat. I’ll try my best to create an amazing remix but all the instruments that I have make a Sharqi sound rather than khaliji. I’ll try my best anyway.

    Like

    • Moody Pants April 3, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

      Hey :D
      that would be great!! but please do try to make it as a khaleeji beat, you know how they do it in jalsaat!! that would fit perfectly :D

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Want: Rihanna’s Te Amo Arabic Remix - Top News, Music, and Sports - The Blog Conglomerate - April 10, 2011

    […] Want: Rihanna’s Te Amo Arabic Remix […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

