I Have Made It…Almost :)

11 May

On January i have made a post about me starting a diet and a decision for me to HAVE to lose weight. The first 2 weeks were tiring, after that i got used to the idea. The first 3 months i was very strict with the food, eating VERY healthy food and keeping it this way. I was also breaking my diets every now and then, and mostly cuz i HAD to. It was so much fun watching my weight loss specially after having a heavy meal.

For the past month or so, i almost stopped dieting, or more like started going with the flow. Am watching what am eating, but trying my best to avoid extra calories. So my weight stopped dropping, but i believe its dropping but very slowly, which is something good.

Am very happy to announce that Since January 1st till this day, i have dropped 8 Kilos :D i still don’t have the flat tummy that i wanted, but am working on it. I believe working out would help a lot, but i just can’t stick to that, it’s very hard with my life style these days.

Now my next target would be losing 4 more kilos to reach the PERFECT weight, this time am not gonna put a deadline, cuz i believe that i got the hang of this whole thing, so am watching my weight, eating healthy whenever i can, and avoiding extra calories.

Am just happy that i lost this weight gradually and without torturing myself. Am happy also cuz i feel more comfortable and lighter. So I personally encourage everyone who really want this, I have done it, so you can!

6 Responses to “I Have Made It…Almost :)”

  1. Dalal (Um3azoz) May 13, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    Wooohooo!!! I know the feeling! very happy for you :)

    Like

    • Moody Pants May 14, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

      Thank you so much :D i guess not having gelato was a good idea after all :P

      Like

  2. 00oo00 May 11, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    I Wonder What’s ur PERFECT Weight????

    Mine ((45))Kilos , still have a couple of kilos to lose

    Good Luck :)

    Like

    • Moody Pants May 12, 2011 at 9:22 am #

      hehehe lets not talk about it :P

      Like

  3. Q8Stig May 11, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    good for you :)
    Glad that you have the will

    Like

    • Moody Pants May 11, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

      Thanks :D dont worry about me…i always have the will….for MANY things :P

      Like

Leave a Reply

