Funny: Jenna Rose – My Jeans “Brock’s Dub”

19 Jun

Remember my last post about the hideous song “Friday” by Rebecca Black and the funny makeover by Brock Dub? Well he has done it again with another stupid song by a spoiled teenager called “My Jeans” which has over 11 million views on youtube. If you don’t know the original song you might not get how funny it is, if you do, well i hope you enjoy this as much as i did lol.

What cracked me up is that he used the same scene of the falling car again!! It just fits perfectly.

One Response to “Funny: Jenna Rose – My Jeans “Brock’s Dub””

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Funny: Jenna Rose – My Jeans “Brock's Dub” « Moodypanties's Blog | jualjeans.co.cc - June 19, 2011

    […] rest is here: Funny: Jenna Rose – My Jeans “Brock's Dub” « Moodypanties's Blog This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged another-stupid, how-funny, know-the-original, […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

