Music: Jessie J

3 Jul

I haven’t been into any new music artist lately, I mean no one tops Lady Gaga ofcourse, but it’s been a while since I started to like of those new singer, until I started to hear more from Jessie J.

Jessie J is an English singer and song writer, she was born in 1988 (I didn’t think she would be younger than me, or maybe am just too old) The first time I heard a song for her was Do It Like A Dude (thanks to yayo) and I didn’t like it much, but lately I started to like more of her music and I think she will be something.

Here’s some of her songs that I really like, Do It Like A Dude is dedicated to you Yayo ;*

4 Responses to “Music: Jessie J”

  1. James Stephens July 9, 2011 at 12:35 am #

    Check out Tilly and Maia Jessie J Belting it out on Youtube

    Like

  2. Summerlove July 4, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    i think Jessie J is gonna be the new katty perry.. just like katty perry is trying to be the new lady gaga.. (but i love all three of them btw)
    it keeps shocking me though how young they all are.. i just realized yesterday that Rihanna is only 22 !!!!!! my god.. it made me think of my life and how little i have accomplished.. she has been touring around the world making fortune for the past 3 or 4 years .. wth have i been doing ?

    Like

    • Moody July 4, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

      You have been a good girl and a good daughter, going to school, doing your homework, getting staright As and being my cute adorable friend ;)

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Music: Jessie J « Moody 'N Cheeky's Blog | South Africa - July 3, 2011

    […] I haven't been into any new music artist lately, I mean no one tops Lady Gaga ofcourse, but it's been a while since I started to like of those new singer, until I started to hear more from Jessie J. … music – Google Blog Search […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

