One Of Those Days: Not Around

6 Jul

I haven’t been active lately as am not in Kuwait right now, I have traveled a couple of days ago to my home town and leaving tomorrow to Paris :D It’s my first time so let’s hope it turns out well.

I have been busy with family and a different kind of routine. Eating heavy meals, sitting with family and relatives, going out, staying up and waking up late too, I feel bothered abit by this routine, but I guess anything better than work right?

Tomorrow is my flight to Paris, since I have been only to Europe once (London) am not so sure how Paris would be that different, I didn’t like London much so let’s see about this one. The thing am excited the most about this trip is that am going to Euro Disney, that should be fun right? True am 26 years old but I have a baby’s heart :P

I think I’ll be away for awhile, but when am back ill have a lot to share with you guys :) In the mean time, does anyone have any tips, special places, recommendation for Paris? I appreciate any help!

I’ll miss everyone around here, take care till then :)

4 Responses to “One Of Those Days: Not Around”

  1. id July 11, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

    Make sure you try the resturant “Le Grand Venise” if you could get a reservation.

    Like

  2. Summerlove July 7, 2011 at 7:19 am #

    disney land isn’t mainly about rides.. but it’s definitely a great place to visit, common its disneyland :P i have no doubt you are gonna have a wonderful time there..
    Have a safe flight.. Moody:)

    Like

  3. ali July 6, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    dont get your hopes up for euro disney, not enough rides not worth it. its just shops on every corner. oh i hated paris too, rude people and dog poop everywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • Moody July 6, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

      wow! am so looking forward to it now :S thanks….i guess!

      Like

Leave a Reply

