Childhood Memories: How Much Can You Remember

2 Aug

One of the days that I spent with my grandma got me amazed of how much details she can remember from her own childhood, she kept on telling stories that somehow doesn’t sound real to me cuz it was in a totally different place, culture and life style, but it was definitely interesting.

Looking back at my own childhood, it seems like pictures and short clips, some are major events and some are just random and meaningless. When we were sharing these stories, I was surprised to know that my earliest memory happened when i was 3 years old!! I never thought that I could remember something at that age and stick in my head, but cuz it was almost a near death experience so it left a deep impact on me. The second one would be when I was 5. After that, it seems like i had absolutely nothing good to store in my brain so it’s just random images.

Tell me about your earliest childhood memory and how much can you remember.

5 Responses to “Childhood Memories: How Much Can You Remember”

  1. BananaQ8 August 2, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    Hmmm let’s see,, I remember lots of naughtiness and lot of cats, cartoons, tasty food, angry teacher, airplanes, atari games ….don’t start now :) Ramadan Kareem

    Like

    • Moody August 3, 2011 at 12:43 pm #

      looks like someone had a good one :P

      Like

  2. moonlover10 August 2, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    i can still remember that i was good at dancing when i was young, like 6 years old.
    but now, i can’t even sway my hips. lol.
    most of what i can remember are those funny moments!
    sometimes when i share it to my friends, it still make me laugh! \m/

    Like

    • Moody August 3, 2011 at 12:36 pm #

      you gotta work on those hips more, you might get your skills back ;)

      Like

Leave a Reply

