Trailer: Paranormal Activity 3

4 Aug

As much as the 1st and the 2nd were abit disappointing, as much as those guys know exactly how to make trailers! They make me wana watch the movie even if everyone told me it sucks!! Am just a big fan of horror movies :D

This time the movie is gonna go back in time and show the story behind the two girls who we saw in part 1 and 2. It seems exciting and scary :D who’s interested in this? I can’t wait to see it.

4 Responses to “Trailer: Paranormal Activity 3”

  1. Black Rabbit August 10, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    i wanna watch this!! :D

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Moview Review: Paranormal Activity 3 « Moody 'N Cheeky's Blog - October 23, 2011

    […] 2, then a review of Paranormal Activity Tokyo Night, and how excited I was when the trailer of Paranormal Activity 3 came out. so that says a lot about how much I like this movie […]

    Like

  2. Movie Premiere: Paranormal Activity – Tokyo Night « Moody 'N Cheeky's Blog - August 21, 2011

    […] I love watching these movies even if it was silly or stupid. Not long time ago I have posted about Paranormal Activity 3 coming out soon and how excited I am to watch it. I have seen the first 2 and it seems like it gets […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

