R.I.P lovely IPOD

10 Aug

i don’t know what happened – but my ipod died :(

i think my ipod died… i dunno if it died! but it won’t switch on!

its one of those ipod touch! i’ve only had it not very long – maybe a year and a half – me thinks – not sure..

cuz  i had one before – but i lost that one! in my car – or it fell out.. or something like that ;p

but this one – it was fine one day – almost ran out of battery – i charged it.. but next time i tried switching it on it just wouldn’t work! i don’t know whyyy!!! :'(

and it still hasn’t

is my ipod dead?

Moody! don’t laugh at me!!! i don’t know this stuffff

i just miss my music :'(

 

2 Responses to “R.I.P lovely IPOD”

  1. b August 11, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

    press on the button in the middle and the lock button for a while then it might work again

    Like

    • Cheeky August 14, 2011 at 8:37 am #

      I trieeeddd :'(

      Like

Leave a Reply

