frozen

21 Aug

this is not a tribute to the Madonna song and I am not trying to relive that dark very enticing video all over again..

this is a more literal use of the word! i feel like i”m frozen! it is so cold that I have goose bumps everywhere and I feel like the coldest little animal in the world! yes animal!

who the hell keeps the office this cold! i’m literally shivering!!!! its horridddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I had a real tough time keeping my eyes open on the way to work! cuz i was tired!! and when i do get here its like the bloody tundra!!!!!

(tundra – we studied it in geogrpaphy long time ago and it has stuck with me ever since)

no one else seems to be suggering in the office like me!

maybe i’m ill and can’t go to work :D

One Response to “frozen”

  1. Black Rabbit August 23, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

    bring a heater in your office. lol.
    you should wear jackets ;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

