Beyonce – 1+1

3 Sep

I didn’t like a lot of songs of her new album (someone might kill me if they read this) but this one caught my attention. It’s so not my style and too slow for me, but there’s just something about it.

Enjoy it people :)

2 Responses to “Beyonce – 1+1”

  1. Cheeky September 4, 2011 at 11:18 am #

    has she had her lips done?
    they look odd ;p

    Like

    • Moody September 4, 2011 at 11:31 am #

      Did she? I didnt notice anything different!

      Like

Leave a Reply

