addicted to angry birds

26 Sep

as with all my addictions i have Moody to blame!!!

hahaha just joking ;p

but i do have Moody to blame for this one!!!

some time back Moody put all these really cool applications and games on my Ipad – which i had for about a year and a half and did not use! but suddenly – and i know how far behind i am on the addiction of this one – i am addicted to angry birds! to the point where i have already finished one episode!!

I play it every day! when i’m sitting infront of the tv – when i am waiting for the ads to finish if i do ever watch tv (which is rare in itself).

I LOOOVEE MY ipad now! ;p thank you again MOODYYYYY

Its not that the angry birds make me happy – but i just get the urge to laugh when i see the green piggies smile after i can’t make em explode!

i don’t know what it is! just seems to be more than a game where u chuck birds around ;p

does anyone else play angry birds???

meow

4 Responses to “addicted to angry birds”

  1. Ramez September 29, 2011 at 8:04 am #

    Once i had it on my laptop, I swear that I didn’t leave it for 3 days

    Like

    • Cheeky September 29, 2011 at 8:30 am #

      telll me about it ;p
      the only time i wasn’t playing was when i was at work! ;p

      Like

  2. Moody September 27, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    I hate to say that I tolda you so :P your welcome babe, next time you come ill fill it with cooler stuff, angry birds is old news now :P

    Like

    • Cheeky September 27, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

      hahahah – i catch on late ;p

      Like

Leave a Reply

