Photography: Zooming In With My Canon

27 Sep

I wrote a post 4 months ago HERE when I got my new Canon PowerShot SX30 IS on my birthday and how am loving it. Later on I wrote another post HERE to show you how beautiful the shot turns out using the same camera with the zoom.

Today am giving you more examples of how much this camera can do. The above picture was taken while I was at Bayan Dental (read earlier post HERE), This picture was already zoomed in a bit to hide some surroundings. Check out the pics below when I zoomed in more.

Wait it gets better..

You can actually see through the windows!! I know what you are thinking, its good for stalking! lol.

Again, this isn’t an additional lens, this is the built-in lens that comes with the semi professional Canon PowerShot SX30 IS. If you are looking for a quick, less heavy, great quality camera then this should be on your list.

Heres another moon shot too :P

2 Responses to “Photography: Zooming In With My Canon”

  1. noon September 27, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    no privacy with this camera, should i call you a paparazzi? :p

    Like

    • Moody September 27, 2011 at 11:25 am #

      heheheh…maybe! No no i swear i havnt used it in any inappropriate way…yet :P

      Like

Leave a Reply

