Kuwait New Metro System

14 Oct

I’ve seen so many posts and articles talking about Kuwait’s metro system but this one is the best so far. It basically tells you what you need to know, ofcourse without telling the exact date when this system will be implemented. However, watching this video really made me think of how great it would be to have this done in Kuwait.

I’m one of the people who really enjoyed the metro ride, as long as its clean ofcourse! I’m hoping it would turn out great and effective as everyone is expecting. I wouldnt mind taking it to work if it will save me the trouble of getting stuck in traffic with all the frustration and anger. I’m just hoping that i would live for the day that i see it.

What about you? would you use it?

Video taken from Ladie who do lunch in Kuwait

Leave a Reply

