Trailer: Chronicle

24 Oct

I’m not very sure whether this is an official movie or kind of documentary but it caught my attention. I found their Facebook Page with more info about the movie:

“Three high school students make an incredible discovery, leading to their developing uncanny powers beyond their understanding. As they learn to control their abilities and use them to their advantage, their lives start to spin out of control, and their darker sides begin to take over.”

4 Responses to “Trailer: Chronicle”

  1. imon October 30, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    Is this a good documentary?? I wana see it. How can I see the documentary?

    Like

    • Moody October 31, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

      Its still not out yet :)

      Like

  2. claytonbroomesjr October 24, 2011 at 10:34 pm #

    Interesting. I totally get it. Now I hope good, high quality writing supports this special effects and cool concept.

    Like

Leave a Reply

