Happy Birthday to CHEEEEKYYYY……AGAIN!

17 Nov

a BIG BIGGGGGG BIGGGGGGGGGG HAPPYYYY BIRTHDAY goes out to CHEEEEEEEEEEEEKYYYYY :D happyy birthdayy girlll….your finally getting older, but the problem is that it doesn’t showww!!!! :P

Ok so Why did I say AGAIN!! You see, last month I did something SOO STUPID and I still don’t know HOW i did it, but ill take the blame and say that I kinda got mixed with dates and thought its Cheeky’s birthday! so a post was made, and i texted her and everything and then someone realised the mistake and it was kinda too late for that lool!!!  This is probably one of the worst embaressing moments I had in my life! am usually good with dates and stuff like that, but it wasnt my lucky day!

ANYYYYYYYYYWAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYY

I just wana say to Cheeky that its true that we barely see each other or talk, but like i said before, am happy that we made this blog together, it’s always gonna be special like you :) I wish  you a great day and an amazing year ahead, dont tell me that you cant care less about birthdays, its YOUR birthday, its SHOULD be different and SPECIAL.

Cant wait for you to come here!!! It’s true that its only for a couple of days and that i hate you for it, but oh well, it’s better than nothing!

So join me all in wishing Cheeky a happy birthday !!!!!!! and this time its REAL! LOL

Dont ask me where the hell i got this song from! lol

 

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday to CHEEEEKYYYY……AGAIN!”

  1. Cheeky November 28, 2011 at 10:01 am #

    awww thanks u guysss ;*

    Like

  2. expatandthecity November 25, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Happy Birthday sweet cheeks! LOL! ;)

    Like

  3. dudette November 19, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

    Happy Birthday to sweet cheeky!!! :)

    Like

  4. Jacqui November 18, 2011 at 12:48 am #

    Happy Birthday Cheeky!

    Like

Leave a Reply

