One of those Days: Not Myself

8 Dec

I have been a bit away from the blog and twitter for a while now, not that am loosing interest or anything like that, it’s just so many things been on my mind lately and things that needs planning and lots of worrying to do! so I felt like I couldn’t just sit and be here. You might ask what is it that’s keeping me away, well its hard to say now, it’s just something that’s important to me and am trying to focus on, and no am not getting married :P

On the other hand, i just wanted to say how nice it was to have Cheeky back in Kuwait, its true that it was only for 3 days but it was cool :) we all miss having her around her, I believe she should get back and live her!! what do you think?

The weather? khalas now no one should complain anymore, you wanted winter and so far we have been experience the best winter weather anyone could possibly want, cold and sunny! that’s just perfect! though I would be happy with less cold and more rain, but this is fine :D

I was glad that November is over and now it feels like December is running away from us! don’t get me wrong I like this feeling, but am not very sure how its gonna be to start a new year! 2011 was very eventful but I wouldn’t call it a happy year, am hoping 2012 would bring everyone happiness and peace, any new years resolutions? any plans for new years eve?

 

One Response to “One of those Days: Not Myself”

  1. Jacqui December 8, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    I want more rain :P

    Like

Leave a Reply

