APP: Instagram Between Love & Hate

13 Dec

Am not making this post to tell you what is instagram, that’s kinda old news as almost everyone is using nowadays. This application has made our live much easier and more fun somehow, you can simply shoot a picture, edit it and share it on your social network in less than a minute. It took me a while to get into instagram as I don’t have an iPhone but I do have an iPad, so the moment I had time to put pictures on my iPad I went on with it and started enjoying it.

What do I LOVE about it:

Basically the simplicity of it, not like other applications where its a bit more complicated. This is an application that can be used by everyone. What I also love about it is the filters they offer and their varieties, its true that I tend to use just a couple of them every time, but I guess that’s just my style. These filters can easily turn just a normal picture with nothing artistic into something beautiful.

What do I HATE about it:

Theres nothing I hate about it, it’s the people who uses it! don’t get all mean now I don’t mean EVERYONE, it’s just that some people think that if they have instagram then they are photographers, well NO, this thing was made for fun! if you do take some artistic pictures then great! but don’t write in your bio that you are an iPhone photographer and your pictures are basically skies and clouds, and I mean ugly ones.

Something else that i hate is that people who take pictures of EVERYTHING, ok so we tried so hard to understand your annoying usage of Twitter and how you tweet every second of your boring life, but I don’t really get why would you take a picture of everything in your room or house?!?! “am watching tv” , “am cooking” , “am pooping” that’s not the reason for this app, please don’t fill our timeline with meaningless pictures! again unless it’s a really nice picture, please don’t share.

Who do we LOVE to follow:

Heres just a couple of cool accounts that we love to follow and like their pictures, check them out :)

q8stig , thetriplef , how2q8 , p0ach , faithalfahad , pinkgirlq8 , halmansour , roumiyah , ali_alkhalifa , justnoon , dustyrose2011.

If you recommend new accounts please don’t hesitate to leave them in your comments :) and we wana take this chance to thank everyone who liked our pictures or left a comment :)

   

9 Responses to “APP: Instagram Between Love & Hate”

  1. hiba December 18, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    im in love with instagram n i hate people who take pix of everything! check my stream,i have some weird pix lol :D its Hiba A.

    Like

  2. Q8Stig December 13, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

    I have always been annoyed by pictures of the daily coffee, cats, skies and trees! I wanna see more artistic and unique kind of photography.

    Pooping! really? unfollow!

    Like

  3. noon December 13, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    i LOVE IT, ADDICTED TO IT!
    love the fact that its taking most of my time away from twitter :p

    Like

    • Moody December 13, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

      hehe yeah i understand what you mean, it can take u away from alot of things actually lol

      Like

  4. Jacqui December 13, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    And you don’t like to follow me ha? Okay :P Okay! :P

    Like

    • Moody December 13, 2011 at 1:39 pm #

      lol !!!! i already DO follow u!

      Like

      • Jacqui December 13, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

        I said u don’t “like” to follow me :P Hehehe bs yalla just kidding :P

        And I agree there are some people out there who post pictures of themselves/their kids/their animals and it annoys me :/

        Like

  5. Mr.F December 13, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    Thank You for following Me

    Like

Leave a Reply

