Spartacus: The Wait is OVER!

10 Jan

YEP!!! the waiting is finally over! 17 days are left for the show to get back to our small TV screens with lots of action. Last time I updated you on this was back in July when I was just excited to know that they were shooting the next season. Since then, I have been making myself busy with watching other shows, but there’s always a missing spot for Spartacus :P  

What am I looking forward in this season?

Well, for a start, am not sure how much am gonna accept the new character of Spartacus played by Liam McIntyre. I don’t have a doubt that he will do a great job, but am sure everyone whose into this show is missing the real Spartacus Andy Whitfield (R.I.P).

Am so looking forward to see what happened with Lucretia! Yeah not all of you like her but I DO! her character is so different and it’s just a strong one in this show for me. Not to forget that am so excited to see how her relationship is gonna be like with Ilithyia who left her to die in the last season.

Gannicus !!! yeah he’s back! and who doesn’t like Gannicus ;)

Heres a 11 minute video with some sneak peaks for you, are you excited like I am?

 

 

3 Responses to “Spartacus: The Wait is OVER!”

  1. Mishaymish January 14, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    Wooot! Woot!!! I can’t wait! I’ve been waiting for the show to start up again forever!

    Like

  2. B January 10, 2012 at 10:34 am #

    Yessss, i cant wait for the new season to begin, though i really miss Andy Whitfield :(

    Like

    • Moody January 10, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

      yeah we all do :( but hey, life goes on, so does the show :P

      Like

Leave a Reply

