Review: Let’s Popcorn

19 Jan

Last week I happen to be a bit lucky and won a gift with a small competition that Pink Girl did on her blog. The competition was about Let’s Popcorn which is a new shop in Kuwait that offers different kinds of flavoured popcorn.

I do love popcorn and that’s a fact, I wasnt sure about the flavoured ones as I only like the salty and the caramel one, and most of the times I MIX them together! So this was an opportunity for me to try something different, and I do like doing that :P

I received the gift the next day (which was awesome, their service was extra fast and impressing) which was a plastic wrapped box with lots of flavours and a box of OREO popcorn which happen to be their top favourite.  Before I even start trying them, I received a msg from them confirming the delivery and checking if everything was ok, I think that’s awesome customer service.

Lets start with the OREO popcorn. I gotta say, it was surprisingly REALLY GOOD! the oreo flavour is all over and you don’t really taste the popcorn much, I made a lot of people try it and it took them awhile to realize its actually popcorn! I highly recommend it.

As for the other flavours, they were good, not as awesome as the oreo, but definitely worth the try, specially if you are into these things, cuz some of them are really different and kinda weird, such as the Curry one :P

So thank you Pink Girl and thank you Let’s Popcorn for the awesome gift. You can check them out with the below links:

WebsiteTwitterFacebook – Skype: Lets Popcorn – BB: 2229DBA3

 

4 Responses to “Review: Let’s Popcorn”

  1. Pink GirL Q8 January 19, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    bel3afia & wait their new delicious flavors must try ;)

    Like

  2. Toomzie January 19, 2012 at 11:19 am #

    *DROOL* i like popcorn ^_^

    Like

    • Moody January 19, 2012 at 11:51 am #

      What are you waiting for! go get urself some ;)

      Like

Leave a Reply

