one of those days: not my PROBLEM

26 Jan

hey you guys..

do u ever have those days when no matter what any one does it becomes you problem?

i have had those days for the last two days at work!

one of the girls has resigned (who is my senior), so its me and an intern on my team currently!! everything that goes on is suddenly my fault according to my boss’ boss (my boss is away!)

so a document i wasn’t even incharge of became my problem..

an email that the girl wrote from my email became my fault! i’m just sick of it!

i’m ready to tear my hair out! i just need this weekend! so desperately!!!!!

6 Responses to “one of those days: not my PROBLEM”

  1. q8othug January 27, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    good god !!

    times like these makes me so happy im working in high professional company in the private sector. what the hell is with this org hierarchy in your company ? this is unhealthy and not good. i suggest a new career path. cause you might die just from the stress of your job :<

    Like

    • Cheeky January 29, 2012 at 8:01 am #

      is this your subtle way of offering me a job :D
      please say yes? ;p

      Like

  2. Asko Nõmm January 26, 2012 at 5:14 pm #

    I’d go all CAPS MODE on them and quit if my boss (or boss’s boss or boss’s boss’s boss, sounds like a pyramid scheme already, no?) would treat me like that. Or I’d just swallow it down and one day break and shoot some people and go to jail. Well, that’s what history says anyway.

    Like

    • Cheeky January 26, 2012 at 5:20 pm #

      hahahhaha! i think i’ll just chill and smoke and have a good weekend…
      and then be over it! ;p

      Like

      • q8othug January 27, 2012 at 6:56 pm #

        did u say smoke ?

        ??!?

        <3

        Like

        • Cheeky January 29, 2012 at 8:01 am #

          just marlboro lights ;p
          don’t get tooooo excited ;p

          Like

Leave a Reply

