room commandeered (stolen) by loopy neice

29 Jan

my psycho 17 month old neice decided that i shall not be allowed in my own room yesterday!!

she stood near my bed and yelled at me everytime i tried to step foot inside my own room..

the one time i managed to make it into the room! she pushed me out!

my neice is teeny tiny.. very petite for a 17 month old (mashallah – hope she always stays that way)

but she has become so naughty.. but then she looks at u with adorable eyes and pouts! and you go! sure.. have my room! ;p i don’t really need it..

when i went to the kitchen to bring her some water.. she didn’t like the idea of being alone in my room the little menace! ;p

i love her to bits perhaps not in spite of her naughtyness.. but perhaps for it ;p

these little people have such big characters sometimes! ;p

4 Responses to “room commandeered (stolen) by loopy neice”

  1. Nunu-San January 31, 2012 at 9:59 am #

    Hahahaha.. Children are adorable. But not all the time.

    Your niece:

    Like

    • Cheeky January 31, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

      OMG OMG OMG
      that is her! everytime she gets in trouble! the naughty devil!!!
      i love her! ;p
      hehehehehe

      Like

  2. Asko Nõmm January 29, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    Yea, I can totally relate to that. Back in the day when I was still a sperm, I was the greatest of them all. There were so many of us in the field, it was a war, but I made it … I MADE IT! So of course we intend to grow quite some characters when we’ve been through something so bad-ass.

    Like

    • Cheeky January 29, 2012 at 5:11 pm #

      hahahahah!!
      lol i know how babies are made ;p
      keep the biology lesson for the kiddies ;p ;p ;p ;p

      Like

Leave a Reply

