healthy diet?

6 Feb

Hey all!!

in the run up to summer (just a few months left)..

i have decided to review some diets and post about them.. i’m interested to see what diets everyone has tried and how much weight they have lost so we can try to see which are the best…

i am interested in trying a few and see which works best for me…

how about you.. any interesting diets you’d recommend us taking a look at?

My goals is to lose about 5-6 kg in a period of 4 months (by June 10)

This may seem simple to all of you but i find it difficult to lose weight.

I’m gonna try to post weekly updates and give a brief overview of how i’m doing…

so please help me along in this :)

 

3 Responses to “healthy diet?”

  1. Zweiz February 8, 2012 at 12:27 am #

    check out hcg diet.. ako lady https://www.facebook.com/yourhcgdietcoach on FB.. She’s excellent and gives u the support you need.
    I’ve done it twice so far and you lose fast and feel good. It has 4 phases and YOU can do it..

    Like

  2. Mishaymish February 6, 2012 at 10:08 pm #

    I tried the General Motors Diet (http://www.gmdietworks.com/) which is a 10 day cleanse. I lost about 5kg but I gotta say after I finished it messed with my metabolism for a bit. So I only recommend it if you need to drop weight fast for some sort of event or something.

    Like

    • Cheeky February 7, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

      i’d rather go for something more lasting and healthier in the long term…
      i tried a few diets which were unsustainable.. i just ended up gaining more ;p

      Like

Leave a Reply

