Event: Ruby Tuesday’s Bloggers Dinner

13 Feb

Last week we were invited by Ruby Tuesday for a warm dinner night for the bloggers. I used to go to Ruby Tuesday long time ago when it used to be more quiet, lately I stopped specially since they closed down the outside seating area at their Sharq branch. But that doesn’t change the fact that I have some favourite dishes (specially their mini burgers and fries) and I was happy to attend their Ribs special dish.

The event was cool, all bloggers where sitting on a big table chit chatting and enjoying the food :) We were served with appetizers, soup, salad bar and the Ribs, their new special dish.

Now lets me tell you something, if you are a fan of big meals of MEAT then this is the right dish for you :D my meal was really good, but my friend’s meal had a bit of fat in it, but overall it was good, I think it’s a guys dish :P

A big thank you for Ruby Tuesday and specially for Nancy who organized this event and her sweet welcoming :)

Leave a Reply

