Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone :)

14 Feb

I’m not really a Valentine’s Day person or really makes a difference to me, but its nice to take this chance to express your feelings to your family, friends and loved ones. I really don’t think you should hate all year long and come on this day and start loving! it’s just a day where you should focus on love and forget hate.

Thats being said, I would like to take this chance and start of with saying I love you Cheeky! You have been a good friend, a beautiful cow and a great blog partner :P I love you

I love you also goes out to all our readers, you have been our source of support, whether you comment, you tweet or just read our silly posts, we LOVE you and we appreciate your continuous support.

I love you goes out to our lovely sponsors, thank you for believing in  us :)

We LOVE YOU all ! Share the love! and here’s a special dedication :P

8 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone :)”

  1. Jacqui February 16, 2012 at 12:49 am #

    Awww Happy Valentine’s Babes :P

    Like

    • Moody February 16, 2012 at 8:42 am #

      heheh :D i had my valentines day picture taken yesterday by u so that made it :P

      Like

  2. Cheeky February 14, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

    Moody!!! that is so sweet! i love u! i miss u! and its great… after all those times you rolled your eyes at me! that you truly love me!!!! :D
    YAYYYYYYYY

    Like

    • Moody February 15, 2012 at 9:18 am #

      rolling my eyes has nothing to do with loving u :P i will not stop rolling my eyes and thats a fact :p

      Like

  3. elhoussany February 14, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    Reblogged this on elhoussany and commented:
    beautiful

    Like

    • Moody February 15, 2012 at 9:19 am #

      aww thank you :) happy valentines day to u!

      Like

  4. newq8bride February 14, 2012 at 10:43 am #

    Happy valentine `s day

    Like

Leave a Reply

