Event: Russell Peters in the Middle East

19 Mar

I have written about how much I love Russell Peters long time ago (read here) and i know some people might not find him funny, or when he makes fun of their accent, traditions, they just say “well it’s not true”, whether its true or it’s not, the guy has a good sense of humor, and its a COMEDY show, so it’s not about facts and whats true and whats not.

I have been wishing for him to visit Kuwait for ages, sadly this isn’t happening in his 2012 tour. However, he is visiting Dubai, Abu Dhabi & Lebanon! how cool is that? I honestly envy them, I would definitely go to his show if I got the chance.

What surprised me is that Dubai & Abu Dhabi shows are sold out, except for Lebanon, which is happening in 4 days! Could it be cuz of the last time he made fun of Lebanese night life? Check it out:

 

If you are attending any of his shows, please let us know how did it go :)

Leave a Reply

