best parking spot ever

30 Apr

i’m the sort of person that believes that little things like parking spots and little good things happening are signs that the day’s gonna be a good one…

today.. i got to work a bit early… and found a parking spot that is the best parking spot i have ever have near work – even when i am super duper early!!!! so it excited me greatly and i am convinced its gonna be a good day.. (inshallah)

Moody is already making fun of me! for being so silly! and keeps commenting that anyone I get married to should buy me a parking spot – parking spots are just important to me okay!!!!!

but i don’t want to be bought a parking spot – it doesn’t show me if i will have a good day or not! ;p or it won’t make me super duper excited everytime i get one!!! ;p

so there ya go! ;p

today will be a good day!!! – inshallah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “best parking spot ever”

  1. Q8mommas April 30, 2012 at 8:38 am #

    You are so right! The parking spot really makes or breaks my day, except for me it’s not my spot at work, it’s my spot at the supermarket and the mall! You are not alone I totally support your parking spot infatuation :)

    Like

    • Cheeky May 1, 2012 at 9:41 am #

      i am glad you understand me ;p
      work parking is important for me because its the busiest area i have to find parking in ;p

      Like

Leave a Reply

