One of those Days: The New Job

8 Aug

Its been a long time since I posted something around here, and am not very happy about that, but sometimes when you have something better to do and more important you just can’t help it. As you all  know by now, I have started my new job and am loving the fact that I have so much to do. I have been waiting for an opportunity like this for a while and now that it’s here am trying my best to enjoy it as much as I can. For sure there is some confusion and stress around, but I believe that’s all part of it :) I honestly cant wait for the day that I see everything coming to a result.

Besides that, I have missed this place and I have been feeling guilty for not having the time to post anything. As a matter of fact, I have been feeling guilty about a lot of things that I havent been able to do during Ramadan. I do know how Ramadan should affect us in a good way, but somehow Ramadan in Kuwait is all about food and being lazy! This Ramadan I was a bit  more careful when it comes to food, so that I have passed so far, but the fact that you don’t wanna do anything or actually there’s not much time left after fotoor to do much is whats bothering me. And what bothers me the most is that when you decide to, you will eventually be stuck in traffic for an hour trying to get to your location. It’s just not cool!

I honestly cant wait to have my morning coffee again, and whoever is denying it, well you’re lying :P

Oh and I gotta thank Cheeky for having my back around here, love you ;**

One Response to “One of those Days: The New Job”

  1. Cheeky August 8, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    i am slowly dying ;p
    morning coffee please

    Like

Leave a Reply

