hot smelling eye

11 Sep

so.. today was a wonderful day.. please note the sarcasm ;p

so i wake up.. i promise a friend i’d go work out with her.. somewhere along the line.. she decided she didn’t want to complete the whole workout… so we didn’t do the full workout!! silly girl..

then.. i spilled cream all down my top ;p and had to wash my vest top and wear it wet :D

thennn! i was driving and spraying perfume.. a whole spray… right in my eye… which turned watery and bright red ;p I feel i pepper sprayed myself ;p

then there was some drama with a work event.. to which i went with a very red eye ;p

and now i am here writing this ;p

great day ;p atleast my eye smells hot right? ;p

Leave a Reply

