Vote: Service Hero is Back!

6 Oct

Service Hero is back again this year for the 3rd time to make better services in Kuwait. We were invited to their opening brief, sadly we couldn’t make it. I was very interested to go as I was very active last year by voting my experience in a lot of places I have been to.

Now probably a lot of you might wonder how realistic these votes are, or more like how do we know that these results are real or not. I do wonder myself the same question, and if I went I would probably got the answer. But what matters to me is that this is probably the only official survey happening in Kuwait, and if my vote could affect 1% then am gonna do it, simply because I am the one getting the service at the end!

Casting your vote will also get you the chance win up to 200KD. You can start voting HERE

2 Responses to “Vote: Service Hero is Back!”

  1. Life Force International October 3, 2014 at 9:56 pm #

    They are aware of the psychological reasons you are using your negative reaction for attention. Worry can build
    up and can not only affect your mental health, but also your physical health as well.

    ” Amnesty International have documented extensive Israeli strikes against Water treatment facilities, power plants, fuel depots, factories, supermarkets and bridges, among others.

    Like

  2. Service Hero October 7, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    We’d like to thank you for taking the time to post about Service Hero on your blog.
    Don’t forget to vote ;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

