Call of Duty Addict

21 Oct

I have been always into video games, but I would say I was into the mystery type, horror and some of the car games. However, I never thought I would like the shooting type of games, maybe cuz I never really tried it, until now!

Not very long time ago, me and my brother decided to get a PS3 just to see what we are missing on. It came with 2 games, Uncharted (which I absolutely LOVED, checkout my past review here) and Call of Duty. I tried it out and got stuck somewhere in its levels and completely lost interest, just until I was exposed to the online gaming!!!

I just didn’t think it can get addictive, I was thinking maybe because am a competitive person to begin with, but that all changed when I introduced it to my friend who also got too into it! PS: Last thing she was into was SEGA!

So right now, am on level 40, sticking to Team Deathmatch, very annoyed by those Saudi kids playing and talking trash on the mic, but it’s definitely an addictive game. I have tried also to play with MW3, but I thought the colors are too pale somehow and way more difficult! do you think it can get better?

Right now everyone is waiting for Black Ops 2 I guess, for me, I think ill stick to this for a while.

Are you an addict too? tell us more about it.

Do you have any video game recommendations?

4 Responses to “Call of Duty Addict”

  1. plants vs zombies 2 hack October 12, 2013 at 2:11 am #

    Zombies is a fairly large game, and Pop – Cap company literature mentions creating more “experimental projects” like Bookworm Adventures.

    This MJ zombie was able to summon other zombies from the ground.
    It is a basic tower defense game with a big fun factor and enough variety to warrant repeated play.

    Like

  2. 7amood October 23, 2012 at 4:01 am #

    not a fan of FPS..especially COD, MWF et al…they all look alike to me (you get knifed..you get up..you try to shoot the guy who knifed you..he jumps around like a rabbit. .not my thing)..give heavy rain a shot. .or mass effect series..i guarantee you will like the latter

    Like

    • Moody October 25, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

      thanks :) will give that a shot!

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review: Call of Duty – Black Ops II « - January 21, 2013

    […] in October, I wrote a post about Call of Duty – Black Ops and how hooked I was. Today I’m writing about Call of […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

