Video: The Snooze Button

24 Mar

 

I have always known that using the snooze button is not gonna do me any good, but I kinda managed to put on a system that so far is fine with me! What I do is that I put an alarm an hour before I wanna sleep, another one half an hour before, and somehow it prepares me to be more awake and expecting the alarm the next time to get up. I don’t feel absolutely fresh, but to me its better than waking up all of sudden and knowing that I have to get out of bed right away!

Whats your way?

Leave a Reply

