Nightmares Now & Before

25 Mar

I came across this and thought its a bit funny. But what actually caught my attention is those “Classic” nightmares that apparently a lot of people do get every now and then. It got me thinking of how weird is it for people to dream of the same weird and stupid things when they don’t even share the same life or feelings! I mean we dream of random things everyday (I know I do), but why, lets say, dreaming of loosing a tooth is VERY common between people? It’s definitely not something we think of everyday, and apparently it has a meaning, but why did the brain chose to reform it in that shape and put it like that in a dream? It’s just weird, but I guess we don’t know about a lot of things when it comes to the human body.

1a31a9267867c6ddcf74fd19a9a93202-6-classic-nightmares-and-their-modern-equivalents

Leave a Reply

