TV: Goodbye Spartacus :(

23 Apr

Dan-Feuerriegel-Agron-Dustin-Clare-Gannicus-Liam-McIntyre-SpartacusManu-Bennett-Crixus

If you are a fan of Spartacus, then you probably know that the show has come to an end. Sadly, after 3 seasons only, the story has ended and we will no longer see those pretty faces or their six packs :P

This show had a lot of ups and downs since the role actor passed away and had to find another suitable for the character. Not only that, but the first season had so much drama, killing, revenge and action going on that we barely saw in the next seasons. I wasnt expecting much of it, but it was too late to stop as I was already hooked, so I just had to finish it and am glad that I did.

Not to give out too many spoilers, but the last season has more drama and action than the one before. They definitely took it to another level and got us all excited and waiting in the last 2 episodes. It didn’t end the way that I wanted, but I guess it was ok, though it could have been better.

Now since I was watching Spartacus a lot of people have told me to watch Game of Thrones and to be honest I wasnt very interested since I watched the trailer. But since Spartacus is over, maybe I should give it a shot after all!

Any shows you recommend?

3 Responses to “TV: Goodbye Spartacus :(”

  1. Sam April 24, 2013 at 11:55 am #

    Game of Throne is a definite Yes and the other you should try is SUITS.

    Like

    • Moody April 28, 2013 at 5:01 pm #

      Thanks for the tip :)

      Like

    • Cheeky April 29, 2013 at 8:07 am #

      I LOVE SUITSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      I WANT SUITS SEASONS 2-3 and all other seasons!
      i have a massive crush and enormous love towards Harvey Spectre *sigh*

      Like

Leave a Reply

