One of those Days: Back to the GYM!

28 Apr

SLC%20Gym%20sign%20compressed%20for%20web

Well…techniqually…not yet there! But there’s no harm in preparing myself by writing this post and making it official so there wouldn’t be any way out! :P

It all started 3 weeks ago when I suddenly decided that I want to join the gym again, and not any gym, a gym that I would enjoy…feel comfortable at and have fun! So I thought of my friend who has been taking working out very seriously for the past year probably and have progressed dramatically. She has told me so much about her gym and how awesome it is, and I got a bit excited to be honest.

The fact is that am not a weight freak. I would love to be in perfect shape yes, I do have freaky diets every now and then YES! but I just think it would be a shame not to be active and workout on regular basis when I actually can!

So I made sure to pass by and checkout the place, it felt nice and decided to start a week after. Sadly that’s when I got sick and postponed the thing a week more. and then my mum got sick and we all got busy taking care of her! But now its official, next week ill be going to the gym, like it or not Moody, YOU ARE GOING!!

Anyone has any tips for me?

3 Responses to “One of those Days: Back to the GYM!”

  1. Cheeky April 29, 2013 at 12:47 pm #

    i’m in with you!
    i have been so lazy and ill!
    so i am finally starting inshallah!!!!!!! :D

    Like

    • Moody May 3, 2013 at 11:59 am #

      wohoooooo……tomorrow is the day :D

      Like

      • Cheeky May 3, 2013 at 12:43 pm #

        tom or sun?
        ;p

        Like

Leave a Reply

