TV: Sex & the City

23 Jun

2008-sex-and-the-city-002

I have been very much into series lately, and I have NEVER thought that I would say this, but this show is actually really good! I have heard so many about it for the last decade till I was like “I need to know whats this whole fuss about”, so I got all the seasons and started watching them back to back. It took me a month many to finish them and I was sad too! Its soo funny, interesting and entertaining. What do you think about it?

What I was surprised about also are the movies! I didn’t expect them to be good actually, but I really enjoyed them too, I would probably watch them again.

So why I never thought I would like the show? well..simply because of Sarah Jessica Parker (a.k.a horse face). I never liked her, her acting or anything about her. I was shocked when I first saw her in season one (she looked very young…and…OK), comparing to how she looks in her latest movies! I also became to like her through the seasons, which shocked me even more, but she’s good!

Who would be my favourite character, well, I guess everyone would say this..SAMANTHA! she is absolutely hilarious. Whose yours?

Well..I think i had to let this out. Now next on the watch list is Game of Thrones and perhaps scandal.

 

Leave a Reply

