i quit my job!

6 Aug

Exit-Interview1

i did it!

i finally did itttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this has been a long time coming! 2 years and 3 months since i first set foot into my previous job, I have decided to leave and find something different – somewhere where i can excel my learning

i loved my job!!! i learnt a lot!! and i has the best boss everrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but  recently.. i felt i was being taken for granted – my boss was mistreated too!

luckily.. i had a few opportunities that came up suddenly, and two interviews later – i had two job opportunities!!

it was a tough decision but I am going to be moving at the end of this month to a new job inshallah!

is anyone else a little jaded with their jobs? and if you work with me ;p please don’t comment!!! ;p

4 Responses to “i quit my job!”

  1. Kristin Maack August 9, 2013 at 5:52 am #

    That’s awesome! Good for you! I’m quitting my job soon and I can’t wait! I’m just so tired of the same ole 9-5 routine and am ready for a big change in life!
    Hope you love the new place and congrats!

    Like

    • Cheeky August 12, 2013 at 8:49 am #

      Thank you!!! i would love to do something new too :)
      but 9-6 is arright for me right now i guess!! :)

      Like

  2. Q8 All In One August 6, 2013 at 9:47 pm #

    Good for you.. Keep it up :)

    Like

    • Cheeky August 7, 2013 at 8:52 am #

      THANK YOUUUUU!!!!!!!
      i hope the new place is nicE :)

      Like

Leave a Reply

