monday morning wake up call: the internet

30 Sep

the-internet-monkey-see-monkey-do-demotivational-poster-1286917032

finally decided i need a break from work..

was browsing some fun images etc to relax my brain and find some humour and stop making silly small errors at work ;p

i think i sometimes forget how important these breaks are – but somehow – work is a lot hectic and it seems like there isn’t really a proper break throughout the day

lunch is teeny bites inbetween writing emails, etc..

giving m eyes a break from work from now on at lunch ;p

sooo my friend and i were discussing, how people worked at work without emails – can you imagine communicating with different companies – or even different countries… it sounds like such a mission!!!!!!!

any thoughts?

One Response to “monday morning wake up call: the internet”

  1. Natali S. Bravo October 4, 2013 at 3:58 pm #

    Do you like photography?

    I love photography so much I have to share it with you. I promise, it will make you smile.

    Please Savor Moments with me by visiting my humble blog.

    http://bravonatalis.wordpress.com

    P.s I value your opinion, please feel free to leave feedback, it will help me grow as an artist.

    P.s.s If you enjoyed it, please like my facebook page.

    <3

    Natali

    Like

Leave a Reply

