I’m Baaaaaaaaaaaackk!!!!!

3 Oct

vacation1

I took 25 days off to travel, and I hate to say it, but I’m back :(

Yes I did miss my home, my “pink” room, my bed, my work, my blog and everyone in my life, but I was having so much fun that I didn’t want it to end :(

But I’m very happy that I think I made the best out of my trip. I had the chance to go to three different states, see and do new things, with family and friends! so I couldn’t ask for more, it was definitely the trip of a life time, and I hate to think of “will I ever get the chance to do this again?”.

But I’m extremely happy that it happened. I couldn’t ask for more!

More details to follow on where and what happened during this trip and more about work.

So hows everyone around here!? was cheeky being a good girl while I was gone?

3 Responses to “I’m Baaaaaaaaaaaackk!!!!!”

  1. Cheeky October 6, 2013 at 8:06 am #

    OI!!!
    i’m always amazingggg!!!
    welcome backkk ;p

    Like

  2. Q8 All In One October 4, 2013 at 2:56 am #

    Back to reality :) Don’t forget to tell us all about the fun places you’ve visited over there.

    Welcome back :)

    Like

    • Moody October 4, 2013 at 8:20 pm #

      Yeah, reality sucks :(

      I will be posting whenever i get the chance :) thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

