TV: Orange is the New Black

21 Oct

oitnb

A week ago I heard about a new show that’s aired on Netflix called Orange is the New Black, it sounded interesting so I downloaded the whole season and started watching it. It’s all about prison drama, but not just any drama, female prison drama!

The show is fresh and new and based on a true story, it reminded me so much of Prison Break, but with a fun and comedic side, more drama than action, and it’s definitely not about “how to escape prison”. I gotta warn you though, it has some sexual content.

There isn’t much to say actually, you gotta give it a try and let me know what you think. I personally can’t wait for the second season to be out in 2014. Here is the trailer:

 

2 Responses to “TV: Orange is the New Black”

  1. ask April 12, 2015 at 10:52 am #

    Hi there, this weekend is good in favor of me, as this time i
    am reading this great informative post here at my house.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Orange is The New Black. | Kyle RTA - November 26, 2013

    […] TV: Orange is the New Black (moodyncheeky.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

