HAPPPYYY BIRTHDAAAYY LIL CHEEKY!!

17 Nov

1328540520463_8953360

Wohoooooooooo…its cheeky’s birthday agaaaaaaaiinnnnnn…..yaaaaaaaay :DDD I get excited over my friends birthdays I dunno why, until they start bullshiting on how unimportant it is, HEY!! TAKE THE WISH AND SHUTUP!

Anyway, its cheeky’s birthday and I embarrassed myself again :( if you havent noticed (which is good) I have been making a fool out of myself the past 2 years (I got cheeky to blame since she moved to Dubai and forgot about us) by wishing her a happy birthday on the wrong day!!! well guess what, i did it again…but a day earlier :(

I just wanna wish her a very happy birthday even if she doesn’t like it much. I wish she was here so we can celebrate it like we are supposed to, but I’m happy enough that she will be visiting soon :) Happy birthday Cheeky, I miss you so much, miss the old day and our stupid things that we used to share and do, ill always remember them!

Oh, one last thing before I go…

..

..

.

..

..

..

.

..

..

untitled

I love you too :P

2 Responses to “HAPPPYYY BIRTHDAAAYY LIL CHEEKY!!”

  1. domain October 16, 2014 at 10:02 am #

    What i don’t realize is in reality how you’re now not
    actually a lot more neatly-appreciated than you might be now.
    You are very intelligent. You recognize thus significantly when it
    comes to this subject, produced me individually consider
    it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t interested unless it’s something to do
    with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice.

    Always care for it up!

    Like

  2. Cheeky November 18, 2013 at 9:00 am #

    hahahah!!
    all cause i took my bday off facebook ;p
    when in doubt! ASK (someone else – not me… i.e. reem ;p)
    tip for next year LOOOLLLL
    i miss you and love you loads tooo!
    and can’t wait to see you!!!
    hahahhaha love the pic
    thanks doll ;*

    Like

Leave a Reply

