Trailer: 50 Shades of Grey

25 Jul

Well…its no surprise everyone will be talking about this till Valentine’s day since everyone was so crazy about the books. I honestly read the first one, half of the second and then lost interest. Watching movies is always more interesting to me, so I will be looking forward this one.

I can’t say I’m happy with the cast, I donno I just don’t see them as the right people for the characters, but I guess will have to wait and see.

What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

